Energy Task Force Membership


Membership in the ETF is voluntary and the ETF seeks to include representatives from all of the University’s Curriculum, Operations, Research & Engagement (CORE) activities. ETF members should expect to attend monthly meetings, serve as needed on ETF subcommittees, report on the activities of the membership and plan for upcoming tasks.


Current Members




Paul Chamberlin

Assistant Vice President


Jackie Cullen Program Support Assistant Sustainability Institute

Jim Dombrosk 


Energy Office

El Farrell

Project Manager

Sustainability Institute

Tat Fu

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

Filson Glanz

Member, Faculty

Electrical Engineering, Emeritus

Tom Kelly

Chief Sustainability Officer

Sustainability Institute

Vincent Lyon  Graduate Student Climate Action Network (CAN-student org)

Matt O’Keefe

Campus Energy Manager

Energy & Utilities Office

Steve Pesci

Special Projects Director

Campus Planning

Lisa Pollard

Procurement Policy

USNH Purchasing

Beth Potier

Awareness & Outreach

University Communications & Marketing

Sarah Smith

EE Council Representative

Cooperative Extension

Cameron Wake

Research Associate Professor

Earth Systems Research Center

Michael Welch

Information Technologist IV

UNH IT Enterprise Computing

Peter Wilkinson Task Force Ambassador Undergraduate '15, RHA, SEAC